

THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT THE WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT 2013

Sexual harassment includes any one or more of the following unwelcome acts or behavior (whether directly or by implication) namely:

- 1. Physical contact and advances.
- 2. A demand or request for sexual favors.
- 3. Making sexually colored remarks.
- 4. Showing pornography.
- 5. Any other unwelcome physical, verbal or non-verbal conduct of sexual nature.
- 6. The term of each member shall be of three years.
- 7. The previous committee members will continue till the new committee is constituted at the end of three years term.

Constitution of the Internal Committee the Committee shall consist of following nine members, who shall be appointed by the Principal as under, namely:

Members:

1. Mamta Jamwal: Chair person

2. Satveer Singh: Male Member

3. Shivani Chib: Female Member

4. Anuradha: Female Member

5. Josephine Bhatti: Admin Office

6. Mukta: Female member D class representative.



NH-44, Kunjwani By-Pass, Jammu- 180010

Email: contact@carmeljammu.com | Website: www.carmeljammu.com

Phone: 0191-2480717 | 6005053434

